Manifest(o)

June 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

 

I will honour my imperfect self. I will learn to acknowledge and respect my own needs in the knowledge that those who respect them too are the ones worth knowing. I will challenge myself physically, intellectially and emotionally and be kind to myself in the knowledge that I am making one decision at a time. I will live an open, loving, healthy and ambitious life. I will not be afraid of myself.

Inspired my my very own self-help expert, 25/06/11.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Manifest(o) at fluorescent.

meta

